Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This calendar provides a complete list of upcoming NC AWWA-WEA conferences, schools, seminars and other training opportunities. Other Association events and meetings may also be listed. When available, online registration will be accessible from an event's calendar entry. Click an event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
2017 Seminar: Wastewater Regulatory Trends and Emerging Issues
6/1/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
Students & Young Professionals Panel Discussion
6/1/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm
 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

 
2017 AWWA ACE
6/11/2017 » 6/14/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
2017 Western Biological Wastewater Operators School
6/12/2017 » 6/16/2017
Location: Morganton, North Carolina   
 
2017 Western Maintenance Technologist School
6/12/2017 » 6/15/2017
Location: Morganton, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Central PWOC Meeting
6/15/2017
Location: Yadkinville, North Carolina    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
6/16/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Communication Committee Meeting
6/27/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
GROW, June 2017 Greensboro
6/29/2017
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 11:00AM - 1:00PM
 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
2018 Committee Work Plans & Budgets Due to Executive Director
7/7/2017
 
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Fall 2017 NC Currents Content Due
7/10/2017
Fall 2017 NC Currents Content Due
2017 Western Collection & Distribution School
7/10/2017 » 7/14/2017
Location: Morganton, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal