Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This calendar provides a complete list of upcoming NC AWWA-WEA conferences, schools, seminars and other training opportunities. Other Association events and meetings may also be listed. When available, online registration will be accessible from an event's calendar entry. Click an event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
2018 Maintenance Technologist Certification Renewals
9/25/2017 » 2/28/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
NCWPCSOCC Exams
3/8/2018
Location: Keansville, Morganton, Salisbury, and Williamston   
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
NCWPCSOCC Exam-Raleigh only
3/9/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
2018 Coastal Collection & Distribution School
3/12/2018 » 3/16/2018
Location: Morehead City   
 
2018 Academy Class at Coastal Col/Dist School
3/12/2018
Location: Morehead City, North Carolina    Time: 8am-5pm
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Central PWOC Meeting
3/15/2018
Location: Reidsville, North Carolina   
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
NC AWWA-WEA Board of Trustees Meeting
3/16/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Col/Dist Systems Committee - 2018 Meeting #2
3/21/2018
Location: Fayetteville, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
 

Sunday, March 25, 2018

 
2018 Spring Symposium (Previously the Spring Conference)
3/25/2018 » 3/27/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
2018 Spring Symposium (Previously the Spring Conference)
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
2018 Academy Class at Spring Symposium
3/26/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 9:45 AM
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
Wastewater Laboratory Analyst Certification Exams - March 2018
3/29/2018
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
Summer 2018 NC Currents Content Deadline
4/9/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal