Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This calendar provides a complete list of upcoming NC AWWA-WEA conferences, schools, seminars and other training opportunities. Other Association events and meetings may also be listed. When available, online registration will be accessible from an event's calendar entry. Click an event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
2017 WEFTEC
9/30/2017 » 10/4/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
NC AWWA-WEA SYP Stream Cleanup
10/1/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 10:30am - 12:30pm
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Academy Classes at 2017 Central Col/Dist School
10/2/2017 » 10/3/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
2017 Central Collection & Distribution School
10/2/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Wastewater Laboratory Analyst Certification Exams - October 2017
10/10/2017
Location: Wilson, North Carolina    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
NC Safewater Endowment Benefit Dinner (Charlotte)
10/15/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 6:15 PM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
2017 Academy Exam
10/24/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Committee Reports due to Board Secretary
11/3/2017
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Raleigh Model Water Tower Competition
11/4/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00pm
 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 
2017 Annual Conference
11/12/2017 » 11/15/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
11/12/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
WW Collection & Water Distribution Systems Committee Meeting
11/13/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
2018 Spring Symposium (Previously the Spring Conference)
3/26/2018 » 3/28/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal