Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This calendar provides a complete list of upcoming NC AWWA-WEA conferences, schools, seminars and other training opportunities. Other Association events and meetings may also be listed. When available, online registration will be accessible from an event's calendar entry. Click an event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 28, 2016

 
2017 Maintenance Technologist Certification Renewals
11/28/2016 » 3/31/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
2017 Spring Symposium (Previously the Spring Conference)
4/2/2017 » 4/4/2017
Location: Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina   
 
GROW, April 2017 (Wrightsville Beach)
4/2/2017
Location: Wrightsville Beach   
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
2017 Utility Management Institute - April
4/3/2017 » 4/5/2017
Location: Salisbury, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
Summer 2017 NC Currents Content Due
4/10/2017
Summer 2017 NC Currents Content Due

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
2017 Eastern Maintenance Technologist School
4/24/2017 » 4/27/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 
2017 Eastern Biological Wastewater Operators School
4/24/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
2017 Physical/Chemical Wastewater Operators School
4/25/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Water For People 5K Charlotte
4/29/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: Onsite registrations opens at 8:00am & race starts at 9:00am
 
Water For People 5K Raleigh
4/29/2017
Location: Apex, North Carolina    Time: Onsite registrations opens at 8:00am & race starts at 9:00am
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Committee Reports due to Board Secretary
5/3/2017
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal